top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine Smith

What is My Next Adventure?


It’s been a little over a month since I’ve graduated from college. It’s still crazy and hard for me to believe that I’m a college graduate.

On my Instagram, I posted one of my grad pictures of me holding a poster that says “Off on my next adventure”.


You are probably wondering: what is my next adventure?

Here’s the answer to that question. Most of what I have planned is a secret and sometimes I have no idea. I’ve been in situations like this before where I had no idea what I was going to do or what I got myself into, but in the end, it all turned out pretty good. I’m going to share what is going on for my next adventure.

I’ve had my blog and brand name for almost 2 years. If you’ve been around since day one, you know I tried to do YouTube. But I stopped making videos due to personal reasons and started blogging. What my blog revolves around is sharing college advice, mental health, and personal stories.

After taking a marketing class and learning some things outside of class, I decided to do some changes to my blog and my brand name. I have a lot of exciting and new things coming that I think people like you who have been following me would enjoy.

For starters, I’ve launched a business Instagram account for just this blog and my brand.


I will post new content every day that includes some of my favorites of the week, quotes, behind the scenes, and more.

I’ve changed some things up a bit, but that’s part of the process.

My next adventure is going to be one heck of a ride. Buckle up, folks.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page